DELICIOUS & HEALTHY SMOOTHIE

P1050716.JPG

Preparation will take 1 minute 🙂 For 1 serving: 1 glass of milk, 1-2 banana, 1-2 tablespoons oat flakes (any). Blend in a mixer several about 10-20 seconds. If you take an old-fashion (large and very hard flakes), it is better to pre-soak such flakes in milk from half an hour to night in the refrigerator. This cocktail improves mood, skin condition, work and condition of the digestive system. This is my husband’s favorite breakfast 🙂

I want to tell my subscribers that I’m all right, but I was very busy with my work (I’m writing mini-TV series). There are also a lot of ongoing worries.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. eliza rudolf says:

    That looks quite tasty…👌👌👌

    Liked by 1 person

    1. thank you! I try to post here really healthy and tasty things 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

